NYSE RMAX Min 20 minute delay
Change +0.45
Change % +0.69%
Volume 94,703
October 16, 2017

The analysts listed below provide research coverage about RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. made by these or other analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. or its management. RE/MAX Holdings, Inc. does not by its reference here or distribution imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

RE/MAX HOLDINGS, INC. (NYSE - RMAX)
Name Firm Email Address
David Ridley-Lane Bank of America Merrill Lynch david.ridleylane@baml.com
Bradley Berning Craig-Hallum Brad.berning@craig-hallum.com
Fred Small Compass Point fsmall@compasspointllc.com
Aaron Hecht JMP Securities ahecht@jmpsecurities.com
Anthony Paolone JP Morgan anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
Bose George Keefe, Bruyette, & Woods bgeorge@kbw.com
Vikram Malhotra Morgan Stanley vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com
Jason Deleeuw PiperJaffray jason.s.deleeuw@pjc.com
John Campbell Stephens Inc. john.campbell@stephens.com
Jason Weaver Wedbush jason.weaver@wedbush.com
Brandon Dobell William Blair bdobell@williamblair.com
Ryan McKeveny Zelman & Associates ryan@zelmanassociates.com
Investor Relations content powered By Q4 Inc. 5.2.0.8